top of page

2023 txahea leadership

TxAHEA is a member-driven, nonprofit organization. The folks listed on this page volunteer their time, talents, and gifts to make what we do possible. 


strategic planning committee

2023 conference planning committee

sub-committee leaders

CONFERENCE planning committee MEMBERS

Amanda Harrison | Palo Alto College
Amanda Policky | Midwestern State University
Angelica Gomez | Del Mar College
Aurelia Crider | Texas Tech University
Beth Wuest | Texas State University
Britney Graber | Baylor University
Bryson Carroll | Texas Tech University
Carmen Conley | University of Houston-Clear Lake
Christiane Herber-Valdez | Texas Tech University Health Science Center-El Paso
Dan Stroud | West Texas A&M University
Dana Kumar | Prairie View A&M University
David Allen | Texas Christian University
Denetria Brooks-James | San Antonio College
Eboneigh Harris | Midwestern State University
Gracie Williams | Tarrant County College District
Jennifer Hughes | Texas Tech University
Jennifer Nailos | University of Texas at Austin

Connie May | Odessa College

Julie Penley | El Paso Community College
Kara Page | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Karl Payton | LeTourneau University 
Katie Randolph | Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
Kimberly Faris | University of North Texas
Lea Campbell | University of Houston-Downtown
Madi Taber | Our Lady of the Lake University
Megan Krou | University of Texas at Austin
Michelle Byrne | Trinity University
Monique Baucham | University of Houston
Oliana Alikaj-Fierro | Texas Tech University Health Science Center-El Paso
Paul Henley | Stephen F. Austin State University
Rachaelle McMinn | University of Texas at Tyler
Rachel Bubela | Sam Houston State University
Rosalind Ong | San Antonio College





  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page